Hager Vertriebs GmbH S. Rabenau Ringstraße 7 04827 Gerichshain Deutschland 034292-86260 info@hager-vertrieb.de
 
 

Sven Rabenau

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Telefon: 0342 92 862 - 64

Email: srabenau@hager-vertrieb.de


Andreas Schumacher

Geschäftführender Gesellschafter

Telefon: 0342 92 862 - 63

Email: aschumacher@hager-vertrieb.de

 
 

Daniel Rabenau

Innendienst / Einkauf

Telefon: 0342 92 862 - 68

Email: drabenau@hager-vertrieb.de

 
 

Nadine Schuhmann

Innendienst / Verkauf

Telefon: 0342 92 862 - 60

Email: nschuhmann@hager-vertrieb.de

 
 

Anja Brümmer

Innendienst / Verkauf

Telefon: 0342 92 862 - 73

Email: abruemmer@hager-vertrieb.de

 
 

Kerstin Karguth

Innendienst / Auftragserfassung

Telefon: 0342 92862 62

Email: kkarguth@hager-vertrieb.de

 
 

Mario Alex

Vertrieb Außendienst

Telefon: 0170 822 2220

Email: malex@hager-vertrieb.de

 
 

Sabine Dost

Vertrieb Außendienst

Telefon: 0178 35 58 713

Email: sdost@hager-vertrieb.de

 
 

Denny Schmidt

Vertrieb Außendienst

Telefon: 0177 46 26 768

Email: dschmidt@hager-vertrieb.de

 
 

Sabine Büchner

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0342 92 862 65

Email: sbuechner@hager-vertrieb.de

 
 

Hans-Jürgen Röhnke

Leiter Logistik

Telefon: 0342 92 862 66

 
 

Heiko Schumacher

Leiter Versand

Telefon: 0342 92 862 66

 
 

Highclean-Bestellmanager

Hier gelangen Sie zum Highclean-Bestellmanager.

Neuer Katalog erschienen

Hier gelangen Sie zur Blätterversion